International Office

 

Institute of International Study Programs

Dsc07001

Address: Izhevsk 426069, 30 let Pobedy 2, bld. 5
Director: Alexey Ryabchikov
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5130
Emailinter@istu.ru
Webinter.istu.ru  
ryabchikov-a-v  Director of Institute

Alexey Ryabchikov

Office: 703
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5130
Emailryabch@istu.ru

 

Grakhova


Deputy Director for Studies
(English-taught programs)

Evgenia Grakhova

Office: 804
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5123
Emailgrahova.smile@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dean’s Office

glazyrina-i

Head

Irina Glazyrina

Office: 1005
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5102
Emailimop@istu.ru

 

Staff

shemyakina


Elvira Shemyakina
(English-taught programs)

Office: 1005
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5103
Emailbeam-new@mail.ru

 

ismagilova


Natalia Ismagilova
(Russian-taught programs)

Office: 1005
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5104
Emailnataly-i@mail.ru

 

Center of International Academic Cooperation

savchenko-t

Director

Tatiana Savchenko 

Office: 800
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5126
Emailstv@istu.ru

 

babushkin-s

Deputy Director

Sergey Babushkin

Office: 704A
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5128
E-mailsbabushkin@istu.ru

ablyazov

Work with international students

Ruslan Ablyazov

Office: bld. 5, office 704A; hostel 6, office 315
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5125, 9210
Emailr.ablyazov@istu.ru

 

karavaeva-n-

Admission (Russian-taught programs)
Work with international students

Nina Karavaeva

Office: 800
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5126
E-mail: n.karavaeva@istu.ru

 

Registration and Visa Sector

 

Head

Natalia Poskrebysheva

Office: 700
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 1313
Emailposkrebysheva.n@gmail.com

 

buranova-m

Registration, invitations, visas, study contracts

Marina Buranova

Office: 700
Tel.: +7 (3412) 77-60-55 ext. 5136
Emailburanova.marina@gmail.com