Algorithm of entering Russia

Dear international students of Kalashnikov ISTU!

Note that following the decision of Russian authorities Kalashnikov Izhevsk State Technical University is ready to accept students from a number of foreign countries, namely, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Cuba, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, Germany, Greece, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Qatar, Serbia,  Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Venezuela and Vietnam. This list is changing, therefore, please check the updated information on the matter.

The detailed algorithm of entering Russia can be found here.